88% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
24 Reviews
5 star
79%
4 star
8%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%

05/01/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim C.
Solstice Day Spa has been serving me for many years through many life challenges. I can't stress enough that Solstice is the place to go to feel better, be accepted as you are and be treated like royalty. Thanks Kym and all your staff for the wonderful service you provide! I hope to see you soon. Kim C.

03/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie A.
I had such a great experience today!! Jodi was amazing and sweet and I love her and Jen is so talented and made my skin feel so great and light and I can’t wait to use the products she suggested! Thank you!

01/10/2020
StarStarStarStar

Kelly M.

01/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience at Solstice! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. The pedicures, facial and massage were some of the best we’ve had! The salon was impeccably clean and such a warm and inviting environment. We can’t wait to come back!!

12/29/2019
StarStarStar

Melanie P.

12/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn B.
Laura was amazing! Felt totally pampered! Will ABSOLUTLY be back!!!

11/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara M.
Ivy was the young woman who gave me my manicure/pedicure and she was wonderful! She was so gentle. I’ll be back.

11/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne P.
Makayla was wonderful! I hadn't had a facial in a few years (shame on me!) and she was terrific! Looking forward to seeing her again in January!

10/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra S.
love this salon, but I was not happy with the appointment I had this week. The esthetician requested was out sick and I was put in with another esthetician. She never introduced herself nor did she give me a mirror to see the results of her work. Hope for a more professional experience next time

10/07/2019
Star

Sue M.
Clean with friendly, knowledgeable and experienced employees. Enjoyed a relaxing massage and daughter had first facial that made her skin glow. Friend also had wonderful facial. Highly recommend. Thank you!

10/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathi C.
My experience at your spa today was wonderful. I had a massage for the first time with Barbie and it was amazing. My facial after was great as well. I actually heard myself snoring and woke me up. This was a gift from my daughters for Mother’s Day and I throughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you Kathi

10/03/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachelle B.

09/25/2019
StarStarStar

Moriah B.
This was my first time choosing solstice and it did not meet my expectations. Bed side manner was sub par for both receptionist and salon staff I saw. I probably won’t be returning or recommending this salon.

09/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana S.
The spa was inviting and clean. The staff was very accommodating and Kim gave an excellent hot stone massage. I would recommend Solstice Day Spa!

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara S.
Very nice experience. Friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStar

Kath P.
Very nice staff. Clean and welcoming. We had a group of us that you accommodated! I would highly recommend to others. Thanks so much. I had the sand and stone...wish the sand had been more than just on my back. Also I would have added to CBD for only a few extra $ if I had known. Oh well...next time.

08/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacey H.
The Cannabliss hour & a half massage was Amazing. This was my first time at Solstice and Laura gave a wonderful relaxing and invigorating massage. I definitely recommend this treatment, Laura and Solstice!

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica R.
Amazing experience from start to end. Clean, professional, and definitely put their customers first.

08/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Abby C.
Best massage I have ever had❤️

07/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle B.
Kim M. Gave me my first massage! It was absolutely amazing! I could not have been more pleased with the services I received. When I visit Hyannis again, I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with Kim! Thanks!

06/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Blanche M.
It was excellent

06/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina R.
I was graciously greeted by the women at the reception desk. I had a massage with Andrea, she was amazing!! She was professional and intuned with what it was I wanted out of the massage. She worked super hard to make that happen. Room was comfortable and inviting. I plan to rebook again next time I am in town. I highly recommend Solstice to everyone!!

05/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Theresa A.
Great service and loved my facial! Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend 5/5

05/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaylen B.
This was my first time. I’ve been looking for a new salon because I’m very picky about my hair. Cara was absolutely amazing! She made me feel super comfortable, and she was able to cut my hair exactly how I wanted! I saw Mikayla for a brow and lip wax and she was super sweet, and did a fantastic job as well. The salon was very clean and well kept! I will definitely be coming back!!