100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
10 Reviews
5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara S.
Very nice experience. Friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStar

Kath P.
Very nice staff. Clean and welcoming. We had a group of us that you accommodated! I would highly recommend to others. Thanks so much. I had the sand and stone...wish the sand had been more than just on my back. Also I would have added to CBD for only a few extra $ if I had known. Oh well...next time.

08/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacey H.
The Cannabliss hour & a half massage was Amazing. This was my first time at Solstice and Laura gave a wonderful relaxing and invigorating massage. I definitely recommend this treatment, Laura and Solstice!

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica R.
Amazing experience from start to end. Clean, professional, and definitely put their customers first.

08/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Abby C.
Best massage I have ever had❤️

07/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle B.
Kim M. Gave me my first massage! It was absolutely amazing! I could not have been more pleased with the services I received. When I visit Hyannis again, I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with Kim! Thanks!

06/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Blanche M.
It was excellent

06/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina R.
I was graciously greeted by the women at the reception desk. I had a massage with Andrea, she was amazing!! She was professional and intuned with what it was I wanted out of the massage. She worked super hard to make that happen. Room was comfortable and inviting. I plan to rebook again next time I am in town. I highly recommend Solstice to everyone!!

05/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Theresa A.
Great service and loved my facial! Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend 5/5

05/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaylen B.
This was my first time. I’ve been looking for a new salon because I’m very picky about my hair. Cara was absolutely amazing! She made me feel super comfortable, and she was able to cut my hair exactly how I wanted! I saw Mikayla for a brow and lip wax and she was super sweet, and did a fantastic job as well. The salon was very clean and well kept! I will definitely be coming back!!