92% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
98 Reviews
5 star
88%
4 star
3%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
4%

05/12/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth H.

05/09/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Charlotte C.

05/04/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann K.
I had a wonderful time at Solstice Day Spa today. Everyone was extra friendly. My classic pedicure was perfect. I would recommend this spa to anyone inquiring! Ann K.

04/29/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Ruth W.
Tabatha is fantastic! She really made me feel better after a I had a bad fall.

04/15/2022
StarStarStar

Jennifer M.

04/10/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel R.
It was my first time in the salon. I had excellent service.

03/31/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Alexandria S.
Rachel was amazing! I was so relaxed, it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had!

03/30/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie H.
I thoroughly enjoyed my 5-star facial with Jennifer today! I am still basking in the glow! I am sure my 6 year-old grandson will approve! My skin is glowing and those wrinkles are certainly dimmer. I have shceduled another session with Jennifer to keep this glow going and purchased a few of the products to maintain the smoothness and firmness I got today! Thank you!!

03/27/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa K.
My 90 minute massage with Harter was amazing! He is an excellent massage therapist - asked a lot of questions about any areas that needed to be focused on - and checked in with me during the massage to make sure all was going well. I will definitely be scheduling another massage with him very soon!

03/16/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynn B.
Excellent massage today. Think I am 2 inches taller

03/12/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Victoria S.
Friendly, professional, and talented!

03/11/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Tabatha R.
Just had an amazing Massage with Harter! His intuitive techniques found all of my body’s pains and aches that i had this week and some i had no idea were so tight and knotted up. I feel like a million bucks right now!

03/10/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Faith R.
Wonderful massage from Laura! She was very attentive to my back and neck - problem areas! The whole space is lovely

03/08/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia H.
Had my first manicure with Ivy. It was fabulous and very relaxing. Have already another appointment for more pampering! Thank you for a great experience!

03/04/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra A.
Fantastic first visit today. Everyone was courteous. Appt on time. Ivy was perfect with her skill and matching my quiet mood. AND everyone complied with properly worn masking requirements. I’ll be booking again. Thank you.

02/22/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Nikki L.
Excellent dermaplanning and facial, highly recommend.

02/22/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Lila C.

02/19/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura P.
Wonderful couples massage.

02/11/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Julia M.
I had an amazing massage with Harter today. He was able to make my back feel much better! He was very kind, professional and able to give me the relief I had been hoping for. Thank you so much to Harter and Solstice Day Spa for an amazing first experience :)

02/08/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine M.
I loved my scrub and massage. I won’t hesitate to go back

01/20/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Pat H.
What a wonderful discovery and a great spa experience! I am delighted to find this wonderful full service spa in the center of Hyannis. The staff is warm and welcoming. Manicure, pedicure and facial were beyond expectations. Can not wait to go back again. Thank you for a special day!

01/19/2022
Star

Teri H.
5 stars the first star would not turn blue . Excellent customer Service Gentle, Polite, Communicative, Informative if Treatment given. Clean , Relaxing Accomodating atmosphere. Love ❤️ Solstice

01/18/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa V.

01/01/2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim V.
I had my first Solstice Spa visit with a massage by Andrea. I have been in search of a new massage specialist for several years and I have found her! She is an amazing massage therapist who was born to share this craft! Most importantly, she relieved me of the knots I walked in with. The salon was clean, the staff was attentive and happy and I can't wait to return!

12/01/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy Y.
I had a fabulous mani/pedi with Makayla. Her attention to detail was amazing and she has a very calming personality. Definitely recommend the services & the spa overall. I’ll be back.

11/27/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane S.
This was my first time at your amazing spa. I had received a gift certificate last Christmas to Solstice, along with my three sister and I can’t wait to tell them what a fantastic experience I had with the cleanliness and decor of the Spa. The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. Andrea gave me the best message and I am going to recommend her to my sisters when they book. Can’t wait to schedule another appointment. Dianr

11/12/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol F.

11/12/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Dina G.
Had an amazing dermaplane facial today with Jennifer highly recommend her and Solstice. Professional, courteous, in a comfortable, clean, and friendly environment

11/12/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Deb E.
Great staff. They were professional and skilled. Very friendly.

11/08/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra H.
Very pleasant experience. I will highly recommend

11/07/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathryn M.

11/04/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Madison F.

11/03/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura H.

11/01/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda D.
Great service, great accommodations. Technician for the facials knew her stuff and was so kind and helpful! Thanks Ivy!

10/23/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Billiejo H.
Visited the spa and Harter was fabulous! Can’t wait to come back for massage! Received other services and the place was just merry!

09/25/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Louise G.
Beautiful salon, lovely employees and wonderful massage. I would highly recommend to everyone for the beauty needs!

09/24/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Jill T.
Maggie provided the best manicure and pedicure ever! Solstice was super clean. Great friendly customer service.

09/18/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Henry R.
Staff was prompt, professional, and friendly! My wife and I both enjoyed our massage experience. We would consider returning on future weekend getaways.

09/11/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Shannon R.
We had an amazing experience at Solstice Day Spa! The staff is absolutely incredible, very friendly and provides top notch service!

09/03/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Jamie G.
Love, love, love! Always leave feeling my best

08/28/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Kyle T.
It was a wonderful massage from two wonderful individuals

08/14/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Brian M.
My wife and I got a couples massage to start our vacation. We both left feeling relaxed and renewed. Definitely worth the trip. Thank you!

08/12/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana W.
I was on the Cape for our annual family trip, and called to get an appointment at Solstace. The salon/spa and a beautiful, more so when I found out that they had to shut down for 5 months due to a flood and what came out of it was such a calm, relaxing feel, which everyone there was involved in personally. The staff is amazing, from start to finish. Andrea was not only one of the best masseuses I’ve had, but so of en and friendly, that we chatted the whole time, which is unusual for me. I almost wish I were here for another week to have a cup of coffee with her. The massage was perfect, everything about it. I felt like Gumby (in the best way possible after). Great place where everyone is involved, and they do it very well.

07/28/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary G.
First time visitor. My feet and hands look and feel infinitely better after Jennifer worked on nails and skin. Highly recommend!

07/16/2021
StarStar

Theresa C.
I really wanted to like Solstice but unfortunately, I did not. I was looking forward to a little pampering so I booked a 75 minute Himalayan Detox Pedicure, which sounded like exactly like what i was looking for. Instead, the experience was mediocre at best and definitely not worthy of the $65 price. The technician was nice and friendly but her service did not live up to the description I had read online. On top of that, it was over after only 55 minutes. On a positive note, as I was checking out and asking if it was supposed to be 75 minutes, a manager overheard my conversation and came over and told them to only charge me for a basic pedicure ($55.) So it was not a terrible experience but it was far from the pampering I had expected and sadly, I don't think I will return.

07/10/2021
Star

Lynn B.
Wonderful massage! Very professional but took the time to get to know me and really listened!

07/09/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Courtney B.
My first visit and I will definitely be back. Angelique took great care of my hands and feet, then Jen did an amazing job on my face with a relaxing facial. Highly recommend the Spa mani-pedi and the facial. Thank you, ladies!

07/08/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Torri D.
Had the best dermaplane facial today with Jen! She was super knowledgeable, helpful and informative about my skin while melting away my stress to our relaxation! I can’t wait to go back again soon!

06/30/2021
Star

Marjan N.
Once again, Solstice gets a golden star in my book! My massage with Tabatha was outstanding! She listened to what I needed and did an excellent job focusing on the targeted body parts. What I liked the most was Tabatha’s muscle tension release techniques using heated oil. Most massage therapists use cold lotion on your body which is quite shocking to the body every time it is applied. I highly recommend Tabatha if you are experiencing pain from repetitive strenuous activities.

06/18/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Sylvia S.

06/03/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica B.
That was a lovely experience! I think I gave it five stars but am so mellow from my massage I am not sure, lol! I look forward to returning and thank you for continuing your mask policy; I felt cared for and really respect the clarity of your boundaries.

06/03/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica R.
So happy that you are reopening!! Im looking forward to seeing Tabitha for my massage its been WAY too long. I've been seeing Tabitha for years now maybe 10+ she is the BEST hands down. I tell everyone I can to go see Tabitha

05/24/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Tavin H.
Do you guys offer male Brazilian waxing?

01/15/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole B.
Such a wonderfully soothing massage!

12/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim D.
Excellent overall experience - from making the appointment and check-out to the amazing massage with Laura - thank you!!

12/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth H.
Great experience! Allison is great!!

12/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

ASHLEY S.
Had my first message at Solstice. It was the best! The space was beautiful and peaceful and I could not have asked for a better masseuse, Kimberly! Thank you so much! I will definitely be back!

11/30/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

James D.

11/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle W.

10/31/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurie F.
Probably the best massage I’ve ever had, Tabatha is amazing, I’ll be returning!

09/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan E. O.
During this difficult time I does not hurt that you can wander around Puritans while you wait to be called downstairs. Jenn was so welcoming and so proficient, I really enjoyed her and thought that she did a great job. I have already booked for next appointment!! Thank you all!

09/19/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Felicia C.

09/17/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa P.
My daughter and I had a mani-pedi this morning and loved it! The staff are so friendly and the atmosphere so relaxing. I highly recommend Solstice!

09/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda S.
5 stars! Jen was fantastic and so helpful with my dermaplane facial.

09/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Orfeo F.
Wonderful experience at Solstice Day Spa. I had a massage w/Tabatha which was wonderful! The place is clean, safe and staff is super helpful/friendly. Highly recommend this “true” Day Spa.

09/03/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Anthony M.
VERY NICE SUPER CONVENIENT FRIENDLY STAFF Amazing Massage

08/25/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dean Y.
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, great service. Very neat and clean! If I did not live 6 hours away I would go back in a heartbeat!!

08/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy P.

08/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Ken J.
First pedicure! It was Awesome.

08/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Becca M.
Massage was amazing! Highly recommend!

07/25/2020
StarStarStarStar

Dave B.

07/10/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie G.
I arrived at Solstice on July 10th, 2020 for my scheduled 1-hour massage. It was my first trip to the day spa since the COVID-19 related closures. Because the staff kept me informed of all their new protocol, I knew exactly what to expect. They responded quickly to my "I'm here!" text and I was soon on my way to a relaxing hour. The front desk staff was welcoming and genuine. They even helped me with a retail purchase I needed to make. My therapist, Kim, was ready and made me feel at ease with all the new procedures in place. Walking back to the massage area I was also greeted by one of the talented Solstice nail technicians. It all fed that need to have social interaction we've been missing over the past few months. After a quick debrief with Kim about what parts of my body were weary and in need of attention, we got started. The new practices they've adopted did not affect my experience negatively at all. It was nothing but a positive experience. A huge thank you to everyone at the spa for their commitment to their customers as well as their continued professionalism.

07/08/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Carly G.
Aly was absolutely wonderful!! She was so friendly and respectful of current restrictions. I will definitely be back!!

07/01/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Norma T.

05/01/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim C.
Solstice Day Spa has been serving me for many years through many life challenges. I can't stress enough that Solstice is the place to go to feel better, be accepted as you are and be treated like royalty. Thanks Kym and all your staff for the wonderful service you provide! I hope to see you soon. Kim C.

03/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie A.
I had such a great experience today!! Jodi was amazing and sweet and I love her and Jen is so talented and made my skin feel so great and light and I can’t wait to use the products she suggested! Thank you!

01/10/2020
StarStarStarStar

Kelly M.

01/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience at Solstice! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. The pedicures, facial and massage were some of the best we’ve had! The salon was impeccably clean and such a warm and inviting environment. We can’t wait to come back!!

12/29/2019
StarStarStar

Melanie P.

12/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn B.
Laura was amazing! Felt totally pampered! Will ABSOLUTLY be back!!!

11/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara M.
Ivy was the young woman who gave me my manicure/pedicure and she was wonderful! She was so gentle. I’ll be back.

11/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne P.
Makayla was wonderful! I hadn't had a facial in a few years (shame on me!) and she was terrific! Looking forward to seeing her again in January!

10/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra S.
love this salon, but I was not happy with the appointment I had this week. The esthetician requested was out sick and I was put in with another esthetician. She never introduced herself nor did she give me a mirror to see the results of her work. Hope for a more professional experience next time

10/07/2019
Star

Sue M.
Clean with friendly, knowledgeable and experienced employees. Enjoyed a relaxing massage and daughter had first facial that made her skin glow. Friend also had wonderful facial. Highly recommend. Thank you!

10/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathi C.
My experience at your spa today was wonderful. I had a massage for the first time with Barbie and it was amazing. My facial after was great as well. I actually heard myself snoring and woke me up. This was a gift from my daughters for Mother’s Day and I throughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you Kathi

10/03/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachelle B.

09/25/2019
StarStarStar

Moriah B.
This was my first time choosing solstice and it did not meet my expectations. Bed side manner was sub par for both receptionist and salon staff I saw. I probably won’t be returning or recommending this salon.

09/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana S.
The spa was inviting and clean. The staff was very accommodating and Kim gave an excellent hot stone massage. I would recommend Solstice Day Spa!

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara S.
Very nice experience. Friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStar

Kath P.
Very nice staff. Clean and welcoming. We had a group of us that you accommodated! I would highly recommend to others. Thanks so much. I had the sand and stone...wish the sand had been more than just on my back. Also I would have added to CBD for only a few extra $ if I had known. Oh well...next time.

08/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacey H.
The Cannabliss hour & a half massage was Amazing. This was my first time at Solstice and Laura gave a wonderful relaxing and invigorating massage. I definitely recommend this treatment, Laura and Solstice!

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica R.
Amazing experience from start to end. Clean, professional, and definitely put their customers first.

08/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Abby C.
Best massage I have ever had❤️

07/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle B.
Kim M. Gave me my first massage! It was absolutely amazing! I could not have been more pleased with the services I received. When I visit Hyannis again, I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with Kim! Thanks!

06/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Blanche M.
It was excellent

06/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina R.
I was graciously greeted by the women at the reception desk. I had a massage with Andrea, she was amazing!! She was professional and intuned with what it was I wanted out of the massage. She worked super hard to make that happen. Room was comfortable and inviting. I plan to rebook again next time I am in town. I highly recommend Solstice to everyone!!

05/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Theresa A.
Great service and loved my facial! Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend 5/5

05/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaylen B.
This was my first time. I’ve been looking for a new salon because I’m very picky about my hair. Cara was absolutely amazing! She made me feel super comfortable, and she was able to cut my hair exactly how I wanted! I saw Mikayla for a brow and lip wax and she was super sweet, and did a fantastic job as well. The salon was very clean and well kept! I will definitely be coming back!!