86% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
22 Reviews
5 star
77%
4 star
9%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%

01/10/2020
StarStarStarStar

Kelly M.

01/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience at Solstice! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. The pedicures, facial and massage were some of the best we’ve had! The salon was impeccably clean and such a warm and inviting environment. We can’t wait to come back!!

12/29/2019
StarStarStar

Melanie P.

12/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn B.
Laura was amazing! Felt totally pampered! Will ABSOLUTLY be back!!!

11/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara M.
Ivy was the young woman who gave me my manicure/pedicure and she was wonderful! She was so gentle. I’ll be back.

11/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne P.
Makayla was wonderful! I hadn't had a facial in a few years (shame on me!) and she was terrific! Looking forward to seeing her again in January!

10/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra S.
love this salon, but I was not happy with the appointment I had this week. The esthetician requested was out sick and I was put in with another esthetician. She never introduced herself nor did she give me a mirror to see the results of her work. Hope for a more professional experience next time

10/07/2019
Star

Sue M.
Clean with friendly, knowledgeable and experienced employees. Enjoyed a relaxing massage and daughter had first facial that made her skin glow. Friend also had wonderful facial. Highly recommend. Thank you!

10/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathi C.
My experience at your spa today was wonderful. I had a massage for the first time with Barbie and it was amazing. My facial after was great as well. I actually heard myself snoring and woke me up. This was a gift from my daughters for Mother’s Day and I throughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you Kathi

10/03/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachelle B.

09/25/2019
StarStarStar

Moriah B.
This was my first time choosing solstice and it did not meet my expectations. Bed side manner was sub par for both receptionist and salon staff I saw. I probably won’t be returning or recommending this salon.

09/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana S.
The spa was inviting and clean. The staff was very accommodating and Kim gave an excellent hot stone massage. I would recommend Solstice Day Spa!

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara S.
Very nice experience. Friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStar

Kath P.
Very nice staff. Clean and welcoming. We had a group of us that you accommodated! I would highly recommend to others. Thanks so much. I had the sand and stone...wish the sand had been more than just on my back. Also I would have added to CBD for only a few extra $ if I had known. Oh well...next time.

08/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacey H.
The Cannabliss hour & a half massage was Amazing. This was my first time at Solstice and Laura gave a wonderful relaxing and invigorating massage. I definitely recommend this treatment, Laura and Solstice!

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica R.
Amazing experience from start to end. Clean, professional, and definitely put their customers first.

08/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Abby C.
Best massage I have ever had❤️

07/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle B.
Kim M. Gave me my first massage! It was absolutely amazing! I could not have been more pleased with the services I received. When I visit Hyannis again, I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with Kim! Thanks!

06/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Blanche M.
It was excellent

06/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina R.
I was graciously greeted by the women at the reception desk. I had a massage with Andrea, she was amazing!! She was professional and intuned with what it was I wanted out of the massage. She worked super hard to make that happen. Room was comfortable and inviting. I plan to rebook again next time I am in town. I highly recommend Solstice to everyone!!

05/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Theresa A.
Great service and loved my facial! Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend 5/5

05/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaylen B.
This was my first time. I’ve been looking for a new salon because I’m very picky about my hair. Cara was absolutely amazing! She made me feel super comfortable, and she was able to cut my hair exactly how I wanted! I saw Mikayla for a brow and lip wax and she was super sweet, and did a fantastic job as well. The salon was very clean and well kept! I will definitely be coming back!!